D-Boy P. Chase “Welcome To The Salty D” compilation featuring Big June, Mr. Dubie, Black Mikey, Kogniak, Joey Dixon, Flatline, Queez, D-Mosive, WillardIsRare, Karma, Gramm, Rob G, Fashow, Young Dove Shack, Legacy, Makguyver, Chelly Jane, Xact, Fiziks The Great, Yung Blesd, Rush Money, Demi Daygo, Chi Bully, M-D.O.T., Jay Vicious, Kda Mac, Mass, Adonis Da Hottest, & D.J. VA Finesse! #WelcomeToTheSaltyD #ComingSOON #SanDiegoStandUp #DaygoUnity

Album artwork by KAHRAEZink